Faculties are organizational units of the university with research and teaching tasks, which can be divided into institutes. The university has a medical-scientific and a law faculty. The deans of both faculties are responsible for the technical management of the two. Both faculties have a scientific advisory board for consultation and quality assurance.


Faculty of Medical science »

Faculty of Law »

Jump to content